Everyone who gives or has given their time to Dirt Hand is a crazy talent in their own right and nearly all of them have their own project. Here is an ever-expanding list of the associated projects and side projects of Dirt Hand.

Sam Boon - saxophonist / arranger / composer - http://www.samboon.com.au/

Sam Cromack - band leader - https://www.ballparkmusic.com/
                        - solo - https://www.facebook.com/myownpetradio/

Natalie Delaney-John - taxidermy teacher - https://www.restinpieces.com.au/

Amela Duheric - solo - https://www.facebook.com/ameladmusicpage/

Tristan Hoogland - producer / mixer / engineer - http://www.tristanhoogland.com/

Hannes Lackmann - drums - https://soundcloud.com/hanneslackmann

Andrew McEwan - drums, synths & programming - https://huntly.bandcamp.com/
                            - solo - https://ahmsound.bandcamp.com/album/arrangements-02

Jake Miller - producer / mixer / engineer - http://jakemiller.com.au/

Zac Moynihan - art - https://www.instagram.com/zjm_art/

Anika Ostendorf - lead everything - http://milk.milkrecords.com.au/hachiku/

Tushara Rose - solo - https://www.facebook.com/tushararose/

Eamon Roy - guitar - http://www.hellotuttut.com/

Eric Stark - DJ / producer - https://soundcloud.com/ericstark 

Bec Todd - design / art / VJ - http://www.sloemotion.com.au/

Jessie L Warren - solo - https://www.facebook.com/Jessielwarrenmusic/
                           - bass - http://milk.milkrecords.com.au/hachiku/
                           - lead vox - https://halfslashcut.bandcamp.com/